Geschäftsführer

Profilbild

Rainer Orth

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-24

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-99

rainer.orth@newgol.de

Prokuristin

Profilbild

Roswitha Scharf

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-27

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-99

roswitha.scharf@newgol.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Profilbild

Pia Schüssler

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-21

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-99

pia.schuessler@newgol.de

Produktmanagement

Profilbild

Carolin Feser

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-36

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-99

carolin.feser@newgol.de

Kundenbetreuung/Verkauf

Profilbild

Anke Dietz | Zuständigkeitsbereich

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-72

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-99

anke.dietz@newgol.de

Kundenbetreuung/Verkauf

Profilbild

Roland Sauer | Zuständigkeitsbereich

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-78

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-99

roland.sauer@newgol.de

Sachbearbeitung Verkauf

Profilbild

Reinhilde Günther

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-74

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-99

reinhilde.guenther@newgol.de

Produktion/Planung/EDV

Profilbild

Horst Becker

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-40

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-99

horst.becker@newgol.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Profilbild

Alice Aust

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-15

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-57

alice.aust@newgol.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Profilbild

Klaus Hofmann

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-13

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-57

klaus.hofmann@newgol.de

Marketing/Grafik-Design

Profilbild

Verena Hamann

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-25

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-99

verena.hamann@newgol.de

Marketing/Grafik-Design

Profilbild

Christina Grasmann

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-26

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-99

christina.grasmann@newgol.de

Junior Assistant

Profilbild

Sabrina Orth

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-44

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-99

sabrina.orth@newgol.de

CAD/Modellabteilung

Profilbild

Silvia Wenzel

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-46

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-99

silvia.wenzel@newgol.de

Zollabwicklung/PLV

Profilbild

Kerstin Hillig-Kurica

T   +49 (0)6028 1208-42

F   +49 (0)6028 1208-99

kerstin.hillig@newgol.de