Geschäftsführer

Profilbild

Rainer Orth

T   +49(0)6028-1208-24

F   +49(0)6028-1208-56

rainer.orth@newgol.de

Prokuristin

Profilbild

Roswitha Scharf

T   +49(0)6028-1208-27

F   +49(0)6028-1208-56

roswitha.scharf@newgol.de

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Profilbild

Pia Schüssler

T   +49(0)6028-1208-21

F   +49(0)6028-1208-56

pia.schuessler@newgol.de

Produktmanagement

Profilbild

Carolin Feser

T   +49(0)6028-1208-36

F   +49(0)6028-1208-56

carolin.feser@newgol.de

Kundenbetreuung/Verkauf

Profilbild

Anke Dietz | Zuständigkeitsbereich

T   +49(0)6028-1208-72

F   +49(0)6028-1208-99

anke.dietz@newgol.de

Kundenbetreuung/Verkauf

Profilbild

Jürgen Sauer | Zuständigkeitsbereich

T   +49(0)6028-1208-78

F   +49(0)6028-1208-99

juergen.sauer@newgol.de

Sachbearbeitung Verkauf

Profilbild

Reinhilde Günther

T   +49(0)6028-1208-74

F   +49(0)6028-1208-99

reinhilde.guenther@newgol.de

Produktion/Planung/EDV

Profilbild

Horst Becker

T   +49(0)6028-1208-40

F   +49(0)6028-1208-56

horst.becker@newgol.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Profilbild

Alice Aust

T   +49(0)6028-1208-15

F   +49(0)6028-1208-57

alice.aust@newgol.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Profilbild

Klaus Hofmann

T   +49(0)6028-1208-13

F   +49(0)6028-1208-57

klaus.hofmann@newgol.de

Marketing/Grafik-Design

Profilbild

Verena Hamann

T   +49(0)6028-1208-26

F   +49(0)6028-1208-56

verena.hamann@newgol.de

Zollabwicklung/PLV

Profilbild

Kerstin Hillig-Kurica

T   +49(0)6028-1208-42

F   +49(0)6028-1208-56

kerstin.hillig@newgol.de

CAD/Modellabteilung

Profilbild

T   

F   

Junior Assistant

Profilbild

Sabrina Orth

T   +49(0)6028-1208-44

F   +49(0)6028-1208-56

sabrina.orth@newgol.de